Stadt/Gemeinde JF-Warte

Bitte seht uns nach, dass man die E-Mail Adressen nicht mehr direkt anklicken kann. Danke.

AUETAL
Gemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Ulrike Kronenberg
An der Trift 34
31749 Auetal
Handy: +49 163 4414287
E-Mail: Ulrikestruckmeier@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.jf-auetal.de

1. stv. Gemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Stefanie Buddensiek
Tel.: +49 5753 92128
Handy: +49 171 6998366
E-Mail: stefa_budde@web.de

2. stv. Gemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Marie Ellis
Handy: +49 160 1401088
E-Mail: marieellis51@gmail.com

3. stv. Gemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Moritz Both
Handy: +49 173 794168
E-Mail: moritzboth@gmx.de
_____

BÜCKEBURG
Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Maximilian Vauth
Warbersche Straße 21
31675 Bückeburg
Tel.: +49 5722 8902695
Handy: +49 178 3973940
E-Mail: stadtjugendwart@sjf-bueckeburg.de

1. stv. Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Friedrich Hattendorf
Handy: +49 176 60866674
E-Mail: stadtjugendwart@sjf-bueckeburg.de

2. stv. Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Michael Jäpel
Tel.: +49 5722 22971
Handy: +49 163 6523735
E-Mail: stadtjugendwart@sjf-bueckeburg.de
_____

EILSEN
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwartin
Vanessa Mojses
Am Lehmhof 2
31683 Obernkirchen
Tel.: +49 5724 972871
Handy: +49 178 8087470
E-Mail: vmojses@gmail.com

stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwartin
Lena Kirstein
Tel.: +49 5722 84882
Handy: +49 163 3547744
E-Mail: lenakirstein@teleos-web.de
_____

LINDHORST
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Michael Lücker
Neue Str. 5
31700 Heuerßen
Tel.: +49 5725 8590
Handy: +49 160 8014163
E-Mail: luecker62@gmx.de
Internet: http://www.gjf-lindhorst.de

stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Christopher Sendler
Tel.: +49 5725 708462
Handy: +49 173 9048110
E-Mail: chris.sendler@web.de
_____

NENNDORF
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Andreas Renner
Im Winkel 3
31555 Suthfeld
Tel.: +49 5723 747844
Handy: +49 179 2380582
E-Mail: renner-andreas@gmx.de
Internet: http://www.jugend.feuerwehr-sgnenndorf.org/

stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Petra Stemme
Kapellenstr. 20
31559 Hohnhorst
Tel.: +49 5723 981421
Handy: +49 160 94659194
E-Mail: petra.stemme@gmx.de
_____

NIEDERNWÖHREN
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Wolfgang Abel
Rottstr. 23
31718 Pollhagen
Tel.: +49 5721 925071
Handy: +49 170 2410014
E-Mail: GJFW-Ndw@teleos-web.de
_____

NIENSTÄDT
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Stefan Kolb
Kolerad 7
31693 Hespe
Tel.: +49 5721 935279
Handy: +49 160 90208922
E-Mail: stefan.kolb@ffw-hespe-hiddensen.de

1. stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Oliver Struckmeier
Tel.: +49 5724 903059
Handy: +49 162 7903815
E-Mail: o.struckmeier@gmx.de

2. stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Steffen Ahrens
Tel.: +49 5721 993264
Handy: +49 163 8696586
E-Mail: st.ahrens-2007@web.de
_____

OBERNKIRCHEN
Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Heiko Schaper
Sülbecker Weg 70
31683 Obernkirchen
Tel.: +49 5724 1240
Handy: +49 170 8327352
E-Mail: Heiko.Schaper@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.stadtjugendfeuerwehr-obernkirchen.de

stv. Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Patrick Eckert
Handy: +49 151 61449425
E-Mail: eckert.patti@web.de
_____

RINTELN
Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Daniel Jakschik
Am Mühlenberg 14
31737 Rinteln
Tel.: +49 5751 890015
Handy: +49 174 30 87 262
E-Mail: d.jakschik@rinteln.de

1. stv. Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Nicole Möller
Tel.: +49 5751 967010
Handy: +49 175 3204521
E-Mail: nicole.moeller1983@web.de

2. stv. Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Achim Heger
Tel.: +49 5751 46383
Handy: +49 162 2395030
E-Mail: achim.heger@t-online.de
_____

RODENBERG
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Anja Falius
Memeler Str. 11
31867 Lauenau
Tel.: +49 5043 5687
Handy: +49 152 53125071
E-Mail: anjafalius@aol.com

1. stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Michael König
Tel.: +49 5043 9870122
Handy: +49 172 3841967
E-Mail: koenig@koenig-mi.de

2. stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Florian Scholz
Tel.: +49 5043 9878836
Handy: +49 162 6340018
E-Mail: fl.scholz@gmx.de
_____

SACHSENHAGEN
Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Thomas Bergmann
Dühlfeld 37
31553 Sachsenhagen
Tel.: +49 5725 8794
Handy: +49 170 5639698
E-Mail: Th.undCl.Bergmann@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.ff-sachsenhagen.de

1. stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Pierre Bergmann
Tel.: +49 5725 7060217
Handy: +49 174 1808403
E-Mail: pierrebergmann@googlemail.com

2. stv. Samtgemeinde-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Marco Nötel
Tel.: +49 5037 300309
Handy: +49 173 4719803
E-Mail: mail@noetel.com
_____

STADTHAGEN
Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Markus Schade
Stemmer Str. 7
31655 Stadthagen
Handy: +49 174 2710868
E-Mail: m.schade@feuerwehr-enzen.de

stv. Stadt-Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Dietmar Potzinger
Handy: +49 152 54590400
E-Mail: dietmar.potzinger@googlemail.com

Advertisements