Fachbereiche

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Bildung
Heiko Balke
Flütstraße 1
31559 Hohnhorst/ Ohndorf
Handy: +49 174 9845342
E-Mail: heiko.balke@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Integration
Anja Falius
Memeler Str. 11
31867 Lauenau
Tel.: +49 5043 5687
Handy: +49 152 53125071
E-Mail: anja.falius@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

Bernd-IsenseeFachbereichsleiter Inventarverwaltung & Verleih
Bernd Isensee
Stadthäger Strasse 31
31552 Soldorf
Tel.: +49 5723 6128
Handy: +49 160 8163233
E-Mail: bernd.isensee@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

Björn-HeldFachbereichsleiter Jugendforum
Björn Held
Liekweger Str. 110
31688 Nienstädt
Tel.: +49 5724 9584500
Handy: +49 172 5411613
E-Mail: bjoern.held@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Kassenwesen
Matthias Mühlenhoff
Krankenhäger Str. 77
31737 Rinteln
Handy: +49 175 5943463
E-Mail: matthias.muehlenhoff @kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Kinderfeuerwehr
Kathrin Bövers
Riepacker Str. 51
31691 Helpsen
Handy: +49 16098914341
E-Mail: kathrin.boevers@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Leistungsspange
Emanuel Buddensiek
Nienburger Straße 7a
30167 Hannover
Handy: +49 151 61608272
E-Mail: emanuel.buddensiek @kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Neue Medien
Sascha Ostermeyer
Handy: +49 176 30466913
E-Mail: sascha.ostermeyer@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

 

neutralanzeigebildFachbereichsleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jannik Bade
Mendelssohnstr. 41
30173 Hannover
Handy: +49 176 84385674
E-Mail: jannik.bade@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

neutralanzeigebildSchriftführer
Heiko Krömer
Dorfstraße 7
31715 Meerbeck
Handy: +49 173 6059783
E-Mail: heiko.kroemer@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

Peter-ThomasFachbereichsleiter Verpflegung
Thomas Peter
Hattendorfer Str. 27
31749 Auetal
Tel.: +49 700 73837846
E-Mail: thomas.peter@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

Frank-PrietzelFachbereichsleiter Versorgung
Frank Prietzel
Reddinger Weg 14
31559 Haste
Handy: +49 171 9361934
E-Mail: frank.prietzel@kjf-schaumburg.de
_____

Marcus-SchmidFachbereichsleiter Wettbewerbe
Marcus Schmid
Bassenbrink 28
31552 Rodenberg
Tel.: +49 5723 987923
Handy: +49 170 3873223
E-Mail: marcus.schmid@kjf-schaumburg.de

Advertisements