Fachbereiche

neutralanzeigebildBildung
Heiko Balke
Flütstraße 24
31559 Hohnhorst/ Ohndorf
Handy: +49 174 9845342
E-Mail: heiko.balke@kjf-schaumburg.de


neutralanzeigebildIntegration
Anja Falius
Memeler Straße 11
31867 Lauenau
Handy: +49 152 53125071
E-Mail: anja.falius@kjf-schaumburg.de


neutralanzeigebildInventarverwaltung und -verleih
Andreas Heine
keine Angabe
keine Angabe
Handy: folgt
E-Mail: folgt


Björn-HeldJugendforum
Björn Held
Liekweger Str. 110
31688 Nienstädt
Handy: +49 172 5411613
E-Mail: bjoern.held@kjf-schaumburg.de


neutralanzeigebildKassenwesen
Matthias Mühlenhoff
Krankenhäger Str. 77
31737 Rinteln
Handy: +49 175 5943463
E-Mail: matthias.muehlenhoff @kjf-schaumburg.de


neutralanzeigebildKinderfeuerwehr
Kathrin Bövers
Beckmarhau 44
31683 Obernkirchen
Handy: +49 16098914341
E-Mail: kathrin.boevers@kjf-schaumburg.de


neutralanzeigebildLeistungsspange
Emanuel Buddensiek
Nienburger Straße 7a
30167 Hannover
Handy: +49 151 61608272
E-Mail: emanuel.buddensiek @kjf-schaumburg.de


 

neutralanzeigebildÖffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jannik Bade
Mendelssohnstr. 41
30173 Hannover
Handy: +49 176 84385674
E-Mail: jannik.bade@kjf-schaumburg.de


neutralanzeigebildSchriftführer
Heiko Krömer
Dorfstraße 7
31715 Meerbeck
Handy: +49 173 6059783
E-Mail: heiko.kroemer@kjf-schaumburg.de


Peter-ThomasVerpflegung
Thomas Peter
Hattendorfer Str. 27
31749 Auetal
Tel.: +49 700 73837846
E-Mail: thomas.peter@kjf-schaumburg.de


Frank-PrietzelVersorgung
Frank Prietzel
Reddinger Weg 14
31559 Haste
Handy: +49 171 9361934
E-Mail: frank.prietzel@kjf-schaumburg.de


Marcus-SchmidWettbewerbe
Marcus Schmid
Bassenbrink 28
31552 Rodenberg
Handy: +49 170 3873223
E-Mail: marcus.schmid@kjf-schaumburg.de

 

Advertisements